Congress Outline

We cordially invite you to attend ASAM-4, which is held at National Taiwan University of Science and Technology, Taipei, Taiwan, on October 22-25, 2013.

generic viagra online pharmacy
where to buy lexapro in canada
generic cialis cheap us
lexapro mail order uk
need lexapro
buy cialis new zealand
how to get viagra without prescription
generic viagra pills dk
buy cheap viagra online
get viagra online
viagra canada
soft viagra
levitra order in australia
levitra 10 mg for sale
buy cheap cialis online uk
discount viagra pills from india
cheap cialis tablets
order cheap cialis without a prescription
buy generic 10mg viagra online

This symposium is intended as a forum for interdisciplinary discussion between scientists and engineers from Asian universities, research institutions and companies, who are investigating or concerned themselves in advanced materials. Such materials can serve for improving and developing chemical engineering, nanotechnology, microelectronics, optics, environmental science and biomedical technologies, and they make human life healthy and comfortable in quality.

​The 1st Asian Symposium on Advanced Materials (ASAM) was organized by Institute of Chemistry of Far East Department of Russian Academy of Sciences and Far East National University, Vladivostok, Russia, in 2007. The 2nd ASAM was organized by Fudan University in Shanghai, China, in 2009, and the 3rd ASAM was organized by Kyushu University in Fukuoka, Japan, in 2011. Many distinguished scientists from Asian countries attended these symposiums. Now this sustainable scientific forum is going to be organized here in Taiwan in this year.


Organizing committee

Chair person 

Toyoko IMAE,   National Taiwan University of Science & Technology (Taiwn Tech), Taiwan

Co-chair persons

Ruey-Huei YEH,   Taiwn Tech, Taiwan

Duu-Jong LEE,   Taiwn Tech, Taiwan


Hsieh-Chih TSAI,    Taiwan Tech, Taiwan

Masaki UJIHARA,   Taiwan Tech, Taiwan


Hsien-Tang CHIU,   Taiwan Tech, Taiwan

Lu-Sheng HONG,  Taiwan Tech, Taiwan

Po-da HONG,  Taiwan Tech, Taiwan

Dong-Hau KUO,  Taiwan Tech, Taiwan

Shi-Yow LIN,  Taiwan Tech, Taiwan

Jhy-Chern LIU,  Taiwan Tech, Taiwan

Shanq-Jang RUAN,  Taiwan Tech, Taiwan

Domestic Advisory committee

Chien-Hsiang CHANG, National Cheng Kung University, Tainan

Hsien-Cheng CHANG, National Cheng Kung University, Tainan

Lai-Kwan CHAU, National Chung Cheng University, Chiayi

San-Yuan CHEN, National Chiao Tung University, Hsinchu

Jinn P. CHU, National Taiwan University of Science and Technology, Taipei

Ruey-an DOONG, National Tsing Hua University, Hsinchu

 Bing-Joe HWANG, National Taiwan University of Science and Technology, Taipei

Chung-Yuan MOU, National Taiwan University, Taipei

International Advisory Committee 

Vyacheslav BOUZNIK, Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia

Li-Jen CHEN, National Taiwan University, Taiwan

Jian Ping GONG, Hokkaido University, Japan

Chang-Sik HA, Pusan National University, Korea

Jung-Il JIN, Korea University and Korean Academy of Science and Technology, Korea

Alexei KHOKHLOV, Lomonosov Moscow State University, Russia

Sung Chul KIM, Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology, Korea

Valentin PARMON, Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia

Yury SHCHIPUNOV, Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia

Atsushi TAKAHARA, Kyushu University, Japan

Limin WU, Fudan University, China

Dongyuan ZHAO, Fudan University, China